Menu Close

We are a highly specialized debt and risk management service provider with expertise in China, Russia/CIS, Western and Central Europe, the USA and Canada and its local regulations Our services include: informatio, credit insurance, factoring and debt collection

Our services include:

Credit information and Business reports

Obtaining proper, timely and accurate information about your potential and existing business partners as well as competitors can help you improve your risk management and decisions.

We offer you quality reports from our external partners on companies from CIS, the Adriatic/Balkan region and from most European countries. A wide range of only official sources is being used. Besides administrative and financial data they also include additional compliance relevant information.

Group reports

Delcreda offers comprehensive group reports including the most important financial indicators of all relevant group companies. This analysis includes also the general managers of the companies who happen to hold the position of being the only persons who can take decisions for the company.
A group structure can be provided after 3-5 working days.

Premium report

A Premium Report includes the following information about the requested company:

    • Administrative data: registration- and tax numbers
    • Address
    • Type of business activity
    • Type of business activity
    • Type of business activity
    • Registered share capital
    • Bank details
    • General management and other functions of the general management at other companies
    • Shareholders/owners and other functions of these shareholders/owners at other companies
    • Balance sheets and profit and loss accounts
    • Selected financial indicators and coefficients
    • Affiliated companies, branches, daughter companies and/or other companies
    • Foreign trade activities: imports and exports, licenses
    • Number of employees
    • Court cases with the business court of the Russian Federation
    • Import categories according to TN VED, countries of origin
    • Export categories according to TN WED, destination countries
    • Carried out inspections as scheduled by government agencies of different sectors
    • Graphical comparisons of financial indicators of a business sector and about the company of up to the last 15 years Since Premium reports could be fairly extensive we offer you to choose the relevant modules for your individual company profile. This profile will be saved in our system and will be applied for every information report order. Please address this issue with us when placing an order.
Credit Insurance

Credit insurance is one of the effective measures to avoid the loss of payments. The credit insurer helps through its solvability check of policy holder's clients to build up a financially sound customer base. The loss of payment can be indemnified so that the companies financial losses can be reduced. The credit insurance makes receivable risk manageable.

Internationally different insurance concepts for receivables from trade and services are being used. It is differentiated between private and state coverage, domestic and export insurance.

A number of different bonds for payments, performance and down payments are available.

Adapted insurance concepts are determined by the variety and complexity of different forms of trades and goods. In order to effectively prevent your companies receivable losses through credit insurance we offer you with our more than 25 years of experience in this sector the following services:

  • An intensive analysis of your needs
  • Creation of a comprehensive insurance concept
  • Negotiations with trade credit and/or bond insurers about the best possible offer
  • Support in obtaining the needed credit limits respectively bonds
  • Support for closing the contract
  • Training of the relevant staff in handling your credit or bond insurance
  • Ongoing support and consulting – especially concerning the observance of your contractual obligations, regarding credit limit requests and above all in claims cases
  • Support with the contract prolongation or with the establishment of a new insurance concept

Trade credit and bond insurance is a very specialized service that was and still is being developed in Europe since ca. 100 years. This is the reason why there is a big variety of product wordings, clauses, and contractual obligations. Insurance concepts are usually complex and are often customized to match our client's individual needs. Examples are the needs for domestic / export coverage/ selected portfolio/ single risk cover/ short or medium-term payment terms / etc...

Compared to the European market the Chinese credit insurance market started only in 2000 and is thus relatively young. To realize these multiple insurance concepts from Europe they must be adapted to the specifics and regulations of the Chinese market. Delcreda China Desk is familiar with the relevant regulations and conditions in China and cooperates with all credit insurers in China including Sinosure and PICC in order to achieve the best possible insurance solutions for our clients.

Besides professional broker services, we provide you transparency of information in a very intransparent market. In addition, Delcreda China Desk coordinates the communication with all parties involved - the client's head office, his daughter companies, and the Chinese insurers as well as other potentially involved business partners.

Factoring

Factoring – a form of financing based on receivables from deliveries and services.

We are offering solutions for debt-based financing through close cooperation with a number of factoring companies. Due to our specialization in trade credit insurance, we can combine the possibilities of factoring and trade credit insurance in a clever way.

After a comprehensive analysis of the current needs of the prospect we check the market, negotiate an optimal bundle of services and accompany the prospect during the contract negotiations, during the day to day business as well as in the process of prolongation or restructuring of the arrangement.

Menu Close

我们是家为应收账款风险管理提供高质服务的公司。针对高风险国家和地区的承保,以及国际贸易特殊问题的风险防范有丰富的经验。我们的团队特别熟悉中欧,俄罗斯,巴尔干/亚得里亚海,中国和北美等地区各种应收账款风险管理产品的特殊条例,为客户提供专一解决方案。

我们服务的专项分为:企业征信报告,信用保险,保理,商账追收

企业资信报告

准确的和最新的企业资信报告可以帮助您了解与您合作的及即将合作的企业和竞争对手的情况,由此改善您企业的信用管理和使决策变得简单有据。

我们可向您提供第三方收集的世界各地的企业资信报告。

在该领域中,我们最专长的是向您提供在俄罗斯和蒙古国家的企业(优质资信报告)和集团(集团资信报告)的资信报告。资信报告的各项内容来自于该地区官方渠道提供的大量的有关企业财务,行政和合规等的信息。

集团资信报告

俄罗斯集团的特色是企业家通常还活跃于其他公司,或参与或拥有它们。

由于西方模式的控股公司结构在俄罗斯/独联体国家仍鲜为人知,因此,这些集团的组织结构条理不清,且很难在常规资信报告中清楚的呈现出来。

我们德信达公司向您提供集团资信报告,报告中不但清晰呈现所有关联公司,及其组织结构,同时还包括所有重要财务指标,并附有集团总裁的信息,原因是依照俄罗斯法律,他们在企业中占有决定性地位。

集团资信报告需要四到五工作日可以完成。

优质资信报告

我们德信达公司向您提供在俄罗斯和蒙古国企业的优质资信报告。除了常规信息外,还附加以下内容:

1.员工人数
2.在俄罗斯联邦经济法院的案件
3.按照TN VED分类的进口类别,原产国家
4.按照TN WED分类的出口类别,目的地国家
5.由国家各行业机构做的定期审查
6.过去15年中该行业与公司财务指标间的比较

优质资信报告内容相对来讲,可能内容过于广泛,由此,我们也提供从各个模块中提取单个信息,创建您指定所需信息的特定企业资信报告。能够做到这点是因为所有信息都储存在系统中,可根据指定,从系统中调出。因此,您在有特殊需求时,请订购时向我们提出。

信用保险

信用保险是防范应收账款损失的有效措施之一。信用保险一方面对投保公司的客户做信用评估,帮助保户建立财务健康的客户群体,另一方面在出现应收账款损失时,可获得理赔,将企业经济损失控制到最小,使企业的应收账款风险变得可控。

信用保险分出口和内贸信用保险。针对贸易的不同内容和形式,还可对首付款、预付款、大型交易等做担保。贸易内容自身的多样性和复杂性决定了信用保险承保方案的多样性和可能性。为了让信用保险能真正有效的防范您企业的应收账款损失,我们运用25年积累的经验,为您提供以下专业性服务:

- 针对需求做深入分析
- 设计投保方案
- 与多家保险公司询价和谈判,为您获得最好报价
- 为您在保险公司处争取限额需求最高满足度
- 为企业相关负责人做正确执行保险合同培训
- 协助出险赔付的申报和监督理赔全程
- 办理合同续签或改进承保方案

信用保险和担保在欧洲已存在和发展了100多年,形成了专门的行业。信用保险承保方案具有多样性并取决于企业的具体需求,如:出口信用保险,内贸信用保险,全营业额承保,单一风险承保,专一产品承保,自审限额承保等等。多样性的原因是来自于保险条款,履约责任的多样性和各个国家相关的特殊性约定。

与欧洲市场相比,中国信用保险市场从2000年开始发展,相对年轻。适用于欧洲的投保方案需要调整,方能在中国市场得予实现。我们熟悉中国相关规定与条件,与所有当地保险公司合作,为我们的客户实现和落实最佳投保方案及售后服务。

除了提供优质性的经纪人服务外,我们还为您在一个信息不透明的市场中获取信息,协调与所有相关方的有效沟通 — 客户总公司及其分公司、保险公司总部及其在中国的分公司,还有涉及到的业务合作伙伴等。

保理

保理是针对公司交易中产生的应收款进行的一种融资,又称保付代理,即指公司将其贸易合同产生的应收账款及债权一起转让给保理商,保理商向公司提供融资,应收账款的催收,买方资信评估和坏账担保等一系列的金融服务。

在金融业务发达的地区和国家都有上百家保理商。作为信用保险经纪人,可利用我们的专长和经验,把信用保险与保理做巧妙结合,通过与我们在不同市场精选的高质保理商紧密合作,为您公司提供和实施保付代理的最佳解决方案,确保您企业获益。